top of page

FOLLOW ME:

RECENT POSTS: 

  • Goodreads
  • Twitter Social Icon

A Tale or Two Reviews...

Welcome all to my new blog. I'm so excited I'm finally doing this. I have been undecided for a while but, well, why the hell not! My hope is that in time, those who read and follow me here on my blog and on twitter, will get to share with me my love for books. And, also my overwhelming love for quotes, not necessarily all from books. I am somewhat of a quote collector...

"You're made. Bonkers. Off your head... but I'll tell you a secret...All the best people are."- Alice in Wonderland.

So what you can expect from me on A Tale or Two Reviews. Well, reviews! I will be sharing my thoughts on books I have read and spreading the word about new authors and their amazing new stories as well as reviewing some of my favourite and well established books and authors. Excitingly I will also, with those authors willing, will be doing short Q&A's so if you have any burning questions for any authors I will be talking to then get in touch using the Contact page.

As I say, books deserve to be read, loved and shared.

Coming up...

I am pleased to announce that I will posting a Q&A with Rae Else, author of Descendants the first book in The Arete Series...

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page